Veterans and Military Affairs

Mississippi Senate Committee

Name Party Role
David Parker Republican Chairman
Philip Moran Republican Vice-Chairman
Juan Barnett Democratic member
Rita Potts Parks Republican member
Sampson Jackson II Democratic member
Billy Hudson Republican member
Angela Turner-Ford Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Mississippi Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.