Wildlife, Fisheries and Parks

Mississippi Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Philip Moran Republican Chairman
Angela Burks Hill Republican Vice-Chairman
Jenifer B. Branning Republican member
Chris Caughman Republican member
Michael Watson Republican member
Derrick T. Simmons Democratic member
Gray Tollison Republican member
Sampson Jackson II Democratic member
Chris Massey Republican member
Gary Jackson Republican member
Neil S. Whaley Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Mississippi Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.