Wildlife, Fisheries and Parks

Mississippi House Committee

Name Party Role
C. Scott Bounds Republican Chairman
Shane Barnett Republican Vice-Chairman
John Thomas "Trey" Lamar, III Republican member
Steve Hopkins Republican member
Bryant W. Clark Democratic member
Angela Cockerham Independent member
Bob Evans Democratic member
John Glen Corley Republican member
Vince Mangold Republican member
Bill Kinkade Republican member
Karl Oliver Republican member
Lester Carpenter Republican member
Karl Gibbs Democratic member
Robert L. Johnson III Democratic member
Ken Morgan Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Mississippi Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.