Workforce Development

Mississippi House Committee

Name Party Role
Donnie Bell Republican Chairman
Doug McLeod Republican Vice-Chairman
Robert E. Huddleston member
Robert Foster Republican member
Cheikh Taylor Democratic member
John Glen Corley Republican member
Roun McNeal Republican member
Steve Massengill Republican member
Greg Haney Republican member
Kathy Sykes Democratic member
Ashley Henley Republican member
Carl Mickens Democratic member
Oscar Denton Democratic member
Jeff Hale Republican member
Kenneth Walker Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Mississippi Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.