Youth and Family Affairs

Mississippi House Committee

Name Party Role
Deborah Butler Dixon Democratic Chairman
Karl Gibbs Democratic Vice-Chairman
John G. Faulkner Democratic member
David Baria Democratic member
Joel Bomgar Republican member
Sara R. Thomas member
Alyce G. Clarke Democratic member
Dan Eubanks Republican member
Mark Tullos Republican member
Ashley Henley Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Mississippi Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.