Open States

Banking (House)


Name Role District Party
Scott Stone Member 105 Republican
Stephen M. Ross Member 63 Republican
Marvin W Lucas Member 42 Democratic
Chaz Beasley Member 92 Democratic
Jon Hardister Vice Chairman 59 Republican
Garland E Pierce Member 48 Democratic
Mary Belk Member 88 Democratic
John A. Fraley Member 95 Republican
Jonathan C Jordan Member 93 Republican
Debra Conrad Member 74 Republican
John M Blust Member 62 Republican
John R. Bell, IV Member 10 Republican
Julia C Howard Chairman 79 Republican
Destin Hall Member 87 Republican
Mitchell S Setzer Member 89 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.