Open States

Agriculture / Environment / Natural Resources (Senate)


Name Role District Party
John M. Alexander, Jr. Member 15 Republican
Cathy Dunn Member 33 Republican
Jay J. Chaudhuri Member 16 Democratic
Erica D. Smith Member 3 Democratic
Trudy Wade Member 27 Republican
Norman W Sanderson Co-Chairman 2 Republican
Brent Jackson Member 10 Republican
Paul Newton Member 36 Republican
Wesley Meredith Member 19 Republican
Angela R Bryant Member 4 Democratic
Jeff Jackson Member 37 Democratic
Bill Cook Co-Chairman 1 Republican
Ronald J. Rabin Member 12 Republican
Danny Earl Britt, Jr. Member 13 Republican
Joyce Waddell Member 40 Democratic
Andy Wells Co-Chairman 42 Republican
Mike Woodard Member 22 Democratic
Tom McInnis Member 25 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.