Open States

Education - K-12 (House)


Name Role District Party
Donny Lambeth Member 75 Republican
D. Craig Horn Chairman 68 Republican
Frank Iler Member 17 Republican
Jean Farmer-Butterfield Member 24 Democratic
Hugh Blackwell Member 86 Republican
Rosa U Gill Member 33 Democratic
Cody Henson Member 113 Republican
Debra Conrad Chairman 74 Republican
Bert Jones Member 65 Republican
Linda P Johnson Chairman 83 Republican
Pat B Hurley Member 70 Republican
John Ager Member 115 Democratic
Cecil Brockman Vice Chairman 60 Democratic
Graig R. Meyer Member 50 Democratic
Donna McDowell White Member 26 Republican
Charles Graham Member 47 Democratic
Jimmy Dixon Member 4 Republican
Phil R Shepard Member 15 Republican
Kyle Hall Member 91 Republican
Dennis Riddell Member 64 Republican
David Rogers Member 112 Republican
John R. Bradford, III Member 98 Republican
Rodney W. Moore Member 99 Democratic
Kevin Corbin Member 120 Republican
Scott Stone Member 105 Republican
Jeffrey Elmore Chairman 94 Republican
R.Turner Member Not available Not available
Howard J. Hunter, III Member 5 Democratic
Holly Grange Member 20 Republican
Jon Hardister Member 59 Republican
Bobbie Richardson Vice Chairman 7 Democratic
Larry G. Pittman Member 82 Republican
Amos L. Quick, III Member 58 Democratic
Jason Saine Member 97 Republican
Destin Hall Member 87 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.