Open States

Judiciary IV (House)


Name Role District Party
Justin P Burr Chairman 67 Republican
Mary Belk Member 88 Democratic
Bert Jones Member 65 Republican
Bobbie Richardson Member 7 Democratic
Harry Warren Member 77 Republican
Deb Butler Member 18 Democratic
George G Cleveland Member 14 Republican
John A Torbett Member 108 Republican
Dennis Riddell Member 64 Republican
Mitchell S Setzer Member 89 Republican
Kelly M Alexander Jr. Member 107 Democratic
Chaz Beasley Member 92 Democratic
Larry W. Potts Member 81 Republican
Hugh Blackwell Chairman 86 Republican
Terry E. Garrison Member 32 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.