Administrative Procedure Laws, House Select Committee on

North Carolina House Committee

Name Party Role
Jordan Chairman
Stevens Chairman
Lambeth member
Wray member
Horn member
Dollar member
Floyd member
Saine member
Blust member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.