North Carolina House Committee

Name Party Role
Dixon Chairman
Steinburg Chairman
Brody Chairman
R.Turner Vice Chairman
Brisson Vice Chairman
Boswell member
Brenden Jones member
Zachary member
Cleveland member
Strickland member
Presnell member
Yarborough member
L. Bell member
S. Martin member
Hunter member
Ager member
Riddell member
Dulin member
G. Graham member
Reives member
Brockman member
C. Graham member
J. Bell member
Lewis member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.