Appropriations / Base Budget

North Carolina Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Harry Brown Republican Co-Chairman
Kathy Harrington Republican Co-Chairman
Brent Jackson Republican Co-Chairman
Jerry W. Tillman Republican member
Bill Rabon Republican member
Gladys A. Robinson Democratic member
Rick Gunn Republican member
Norman W. Sanderson Republican member
Jay J. Chaudhuri Democratic member
Dan Blue Democratic member
Paul A. Lowe, Jr. Democratic member
Jeff Jackson Democratic member
Jim Davis Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.