Appropriations, Information Technology

North Carolina House Committee

Name Party Role
Saine Chairman
Horn member
Torbett member
Autry member
K. Hall member
Blackwell member
Hardister member
G. Adcock member
B. Turner member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.