Appropriations, Justice and Public Safety

North Carolina House Committee

Name Party Role
Davis Chairman
McNeill Chairman
Boles Chairman
R.Turner Chairman
Speciale member
C. Graham member
Brenden Jones member
John member
Belk member
Setzer member
G. Graham member
Willingham member
Stevens member
Rogers member
W. Richardson member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.