Commerce and Job Development

North Carolina House Committee

Name Party Role
Ross Chairman
Conrad Chairman
S. Martin Chairman
Quick member
McNeill member
Brody member
Fraley member
Clampitt member
Beasley member
Bradford member
Saine member
Steinburg member
Sauls member
Holley member
Goodman member
Adams member
Floyd member
Presnell member
C. Graham member
Muller member
Cunningham member
Davis member
K. Hall member
Torbett member
Terry member
Shepard member
J. Adcock member
Grange member
Boles member
Pierce member
Destin Hall Republican member
Howard member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.