Energy and Public Utilities

North Carolina House Committee

Name Party Role
Collins Chairman
Watford Chairman
Arp Chairman
Szoka Senior Chairman
Cunningham Vice Chairman
Bumgardner member
Alexander member
Sauls member
S. Martin member
W. Richardson member
Zachary member
Dollar member
Elmore member
Earle member
Wray member
Riddell member
Goodman member
Hastings member
Blackwell member
Rogers member
J. Bell member
Bradford member
Harrison member
Stone member
Murphy member
Strickland member
R. Moore member
Malone member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.