North Carolina House Committee

Name Party Role
Szoka Chairman
S. Martin Chairman
Setzer Chairman
Hastings Chairman
Saine Senior Chairman
Brawley Senior Chairman
R. Moore Vice Chairman
Dollar Vice Chairman
Blust Vice Chairman
Collins Vice Chairman
Alexander Vice Chairman
Warren Vice Chairman
Carney member
Bradford member
J. Bell member
Morey member
Reives member
Jordan member
Beasley member
Stone member
Lewis member
J. Adcock member
Adams member
Howard member
Meyer member
Destin Hall Republican member
Goodman member
Butler member
Holley member
Henson member
Steinburg member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.