Nominations, Senate Select Committee on

North Carolina Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Bill Rabon Republican Co-Chairman
Ralph Hise Republican member
Harry Brown Republican member
Gladys A. Robinson Democratic member
Brent Jackson Republican member
Floyd B. McKissick, Jr. Democratic member
Dan Blue Democratic member
Kathy Harrington Republican member
Andy Wells Republican member
Terry Van Duyn Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.