Rules and Operations of the Senate

North Carolina Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Bill Rabon Republican Chairman
Harry Brown Republican Vice Chairman
Kathy Harrington Republican member
Dan Blue Democratic member
Warren Daniel Republican member
Jerry W. Tillman Republican member
Paul A. Lowe, Jr. Democratic member
Andy Wells Republican member
Brent Jackson Republican member
Ralph Hise Republican member
Ben Clark Democratic member
Terry Van Duyn Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.