Rules, Calendar, and Operations of the House

North Carolina House Committee

Name Party Role
Lewis Chairman
Szoka Vice Chairman
Davis Vice Chairman
Torbett Vice Chairman
Stevens Vice Chairman
Goodman member
Willingham member
R. Moore member
McGrady member
S. Martin member
Jackson member
Reives member
Boles member
Johnson member
Blust member
Earle member
Sauls member
Hardister member
Ross member
Brawley member
Carney member
Fraley member
Burr member
Hastings member
Bumgardner member
Dollar member
Saine member
Dulin member
Wray member
J. Bell member
Floyd member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.