Open States

Appropriations (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Karen K. Krebsbach Member 40 Republican
Ralph Kilzer Member 47 Republican
Terry M. Wanzek Member 29 Republican
Ronald Sorvaag Member 45 Republican
David Hogue Member 38 Republican
Robert Erbele Member 28 Republican
Gary A. Lee Member 22 Republican
John Grabinger Member 12 Democratic
Dick Dever Member 32 Republican
Tim Mathern Member 11 Democratic
Ray Holmberg Chair 17 Republican
Larry J. Robinson Member 24 Democratic
Bill L. Bowman Member 39 Republican
Dave Oehlke Member 15 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.