Open States

Education (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Erin Oban Member 35 Democratic
Donald Schaible Chair 31 Republican
David S. Rust Member 2 Republican
Shawn Vedaa Member 6 Republican
Kyle Davison Member 41 Republican
Jordan Kannianen Member 4 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.