Open States

Transportation (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Tom Campbell Member 19 Republican
David A. Clemens Member 16 Republican
Lonnie J. Laffen Chair 43 Republican
David S. Rust Member 2 Republican
Jonathan Casper Member 27 Republican
Carolyn C. Nelson Member 21 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.