Open States

Committees (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Jerry Klein Member 14 Republican
Karen K. Krebsbach Member 40 Republican
Richard Marcellais Member 9 Democratic
Rich Wardner Chair 37 Republican
Dwight Cook Member 34 Republican
John Grabinger Member 12 Democratic
Joan Heckaman Member 23 Democratic
Gary A. Lee Member 22 Republican
Dick Dever Member 32 Republican
David Hogue Member 38 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.