Open States

Rules (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Jerry Klein Member 14 Republican
Judy Lee Member 13 Republican
Kelly M. Armstrong Member 36 Republican
David Hogue Member 38 Republican
Tim Mathern Member 11 Democratic
Jim Dotzenrod Member 26 Democratic
Larry J. Robinson Member 24 Democratic
Robert Erbele Member 28 Republican
Jonathan Casper Member 27 Republican
Ray Holmberg Chair 17 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.