Open States

Agriculture (House)


Name Role District Party
Aaron McWilliams Member 20 Republican
Kathy Skroch Member 26 Republican
Cynthia Schreiber-Beck Member 25 Republican
Michael Howe Member 22 Republican
Craig Headland Member 29 Republican
Wayne A. Trottier Member 19 Republican
Dwight Kiefert Member 24 Republican
Jeffery J. Magrum Member 28 Republican
Kathy Hogan Member 21 Democratic
Joshua A. Boschee Member 44 Democratic
Dennis Johnson Chair 15 Republican
Bernie Satrom Member 12 Republican
Bill Oliver Member 4 Republican
Jake G. Blum Member 42 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.