Open States

Appropriations (House)


Name Role District Party
Tracy Boe Member 9 Democratic
Jim Schmidt Member 31 Republican
Jon O. Nelson Member 14 Republican
Mike Schatz Member 36 Republican
Roscoe Streyle Member 3 Republican
Gary Kreidt Member 33 Republican
Mike Brandenburg Member 28 Republican
Don Vigesaa Member 23 Republican
Lisa Meier Member 32 Republican
Mike Nathe Member 30 Republican
David Monson Member 10 Republican
Richard G. Holman Member 20 Democratic
Chet Pollert Member 29 Republican
Lois Delmore Member 43 Democratic
Tom Kading Member 45 Republican
Roger Brabandt Member 5 Republican
Keith Kempenich Member 39 Republican
Mark Sanford Member 17 Republican
Jeff Delzer Chair 8 Republican
Randy Boehning Member 27 Republican
Bob Martinson Member 35 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.