Open States

Appropriations (House)


Name Role District Party
Roscoe Streyle Member 3 Republican
Richard G. Holman Member 20 Democratic
Mike Nathe Member 30 Republican
Mark Sanford Member 17 Republican
Mike Schatz Member 36 Republican
Gary Kreidt Member 33 Republican
Jeff Delzer Chair 8 Republican
Chet Pollert Member 29 Republican
Tom Kading Member 45 Republican
Bob Martinson Member 35 Republican
Roger Brabandt Member 5 Republican
Randy Boehning Member 27 Republican
Jim Schmidt Member 31 Republican
David Monson Member 10 Republican
Keith Kempenich Member 39 Republican
Lois Delmore Member 43 Democratic
Don Vigesaa Member 23 Republican
Jon O. Nelson Member 14 Republican
Lisa Meier Member 32 Republican
Tracy Boe Member 9 Democratic
Mike Brandenburg Member 28 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.