Open States

Judiciary (House)


Name Role District Party
Kim Koppelman Chair 13 Republican
Daniel Johnston Member 24 Republican
Lawrence R. Klemin Member 47 Republican
Shannon M. Roers Jones Member 46 Republican
Jake G. Blum Member 42 Republican
Jeffery J. Magrum Member 28 Republican
Steve Vetter Member 18 Republican
Luke Simons Member 36 Republican
Andrew G. Maragos Member 3 Republican
Karen Karls Member 35 Republican
Terry B. Jones Member 4 Republican
Gary Paur Member 19 Republican
Marvin E. Nelson Member 9 Democratic
Karla Rose Hanson Member 44 Democratic
Bernie Satrom Member 12 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.