Open States

Transportation (House)


Name Role District Party
Jim Grueneich Member 12 Republican
Emily O'Brien Member 42 Republican
Gary Paur Member 19 Republican
Rick C. Becker Member 7 Republican
Mark S. Owens Member 17 Republican
Gretchen Dobervich Member 11 Democratic
Gary R. Sukut Member 1 Republican
Terry B. Jones Member 4 Republican
Greg Westlind Member 15 Republican
Marvin E. Nelson Member 9 Democratic
Robin Weisz Member 14 Republican
Bert Anderson Member 2 Republican
Randy A. Schobinger Member 40 Republican
Dan Ruby Chair 38 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.