Open States

Committees (House)


Name Role District Party
Joshua A. Boschee Member 44 Democratic
Don Vigesaa Member 23 Republican
Jim Kasper Member 46 Republican
Scott Louser Member 5 Republican
Karen M. Rohr Member 31 Republican
Larry Bellew Member 38 Republican
Richard G. Holman Member 20 Democratic
Mike Lefor Member 37 Republican
Bill Devlin Member 23 Republican
Ron Guggisberg Member 11 Democratic
Al Carlson Chair 41 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.