Open States

Rules (House)


Name Role District Party
Lawrence R. Klemin Member 47 Republican
Larry Bellew Member 38 Republican
Mary Schneider Member 21 Democratic
Corey Mock Member 18 Democratic
Al Carlson Chair 41 Republican
Don Vigesaa Member 23 Republican
Marvin E. Nelson Member 9 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.