Open States

Arrangements for House Committee Rooms (House)


Name Role District Party
Mike Schatz Member 36 Republican
Alisa Mitskog Member 25 Democratic
Lisa Meier Chair 32 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.