Open States

Correction and Revision of the Journal (House)


Name Role District Party
Kim Koppelman Member 13 Republican
Bill Devlin Member 23 Republican
Gretchen Dobervich Member 11 Democratic
Lawrence R. Klemin Chair 47 Republican
Karla Rose Hanson Member 44 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.