Open States

Appropriations - Education and Environment Division (House)


Name Role District Party
Roscoe Streyle Member 3 Republican
Tracy Boe Member 9 Democratic
Jim Schmidt Member 31 Republican
Mark Sanford Member 17 Republican
David Monson Chair 10 Republican
Mike Schatz Member 36 Republican
Bob Martinson Member 35 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.