Open States

Energy and Natural Resources (House)


Name Role District Party
Matthew Ruby Member 40 Republican
Glenn Bosch Member 30 Republican
Jay Seibel Member 33 Republican
Bill Devlin Member 23 Republican
Corey Mock Member 18 Democratic
Mike Lefor Member 37 Republican
Alisa Mitskog Member 25 Democratic
Dick Anderson Member 6 Republican
George J. Keiser Member 47 Republican
Todd Porter Chair 34 Republican
Pat D. Heinert Member 32 Republican
Shannon M. Roers Jones Member 46 Republican
Andrew Marschall Member 16 Republican
Chuck Damschen Member 10 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.