Open States

Finance and Taxation (House)


Name Role District Party
Christopher D. Olson Member 13 Republican
Jim Grueneich Member 12 Republican
Wayne A. Trottier Member 19 Republican
Kathy Hogan Member 21 Democratic
Sebastian Ertelt Member 26 Republican
Ben Koppelman Member 16 Republican
Alisa Mitskog Member 25 Democratic
Vicky Steiner Member 37 Republican
Craig Headland Chair 29 Republican
Jason Dockter Member 7 Republican
Nathan Toman Member 34 Republican
Patrick Hatlestad Member 1 Republican
Michael Howe Member 22 Republican
Randy A. Schobinger Member 40 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.