Open States

Human Services (House)


Name Role District Party
Karen M. Rohr Member 31 Republican
Mary Schneider Member 21 Democratic
Greg Westlind Member 15 Republican
Kathy Skroch Member 26 Republican
Pamela Anderson Member 41 Democratic
Robin Weisz Chair 14 Republican
Aaron McWilliams Member 20 Republican
Bert Anderson Member 2 Republican
Chuck Damschen Member 10 Republican
Dick Anderson Member 6 Republican
Jay Seibel Member 33 Republican
Bill Devlin Member 23 Republican
Dwight Kiefert Member 24 Republican
Todd Porter Member 34 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.