Open States

Industry, Business and Labor (House)


Name Role District Party
George J. Keiser Chair 47 Republican
Glenn Bosch Member 30 Republican
Thomas Beadle Member 27 Republican
Emily O'Brien Member 42 Republican
Dan Ruby Member 38 Republican
Gary R. Sukut Member 1 Republican
Rick C. Becker Member 7 Republican
Gretchen Dobervich Member 11 Democratic
Joshua A. Boschee Member 44 Democratic
Mike Lefor Member 37 Republican
Jim Kasper Member 46 Republican
Vernon Laning Member 8 Republican
Craig A. Johnson Member 6 Republican
Scott Louser Member 5 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.