Open States

Political Subdivisions (House)


Name Role District Party
Lawrence R. Klemin Chair 47 Republican
Luke Simons Member 36 Republican
Rich S. Becker Member 43 Republican
Thomas Beadle Member 27 Republican
Kim Koppelman Member 13 Republican
Ron Guggisberg Member 11 Democratic
Brandy Pyle Member 22 Republican
Andrew G. Maragos Member 3 Republican
Nathan Toman Member 34 Republican
Karla Rose Hanson Member 44 Democratic
Denton Zubke Member 39 Republican
Sebastian Ertelt Member 26 Republican
Patrick Hatlestad Member 1 Republican
Mary Johnson Member 45 Republican
Donald W. Longmuir Member 2 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.