Open States

Arrangements for Senate Committee Rooms (Senate)


Name Role District Party
David Hogue Chair 38 Republican
Carolyn C. Nelson Member 21 Democratic
Dave Oehlke Member 15 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.