Open States

Correction and Revision of the Journal (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Kyle Davison Chair 41 Republican
Merrill Piepkorn Member 44 Democratic
Howard C. Anderson, Jr. Member 8 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.