Open States

Delayed Bills (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Terry M. Wanzek Member 29 Republican
Jessica Unruh Member 33 Republican
Richard Marcellais Member 9 Democratic
Erin Oban Member 35 Democratic
Jerry Klein Chair 14 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.