Open States

Finance and Taxation (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Brad Bekkedahl Member 1 Republican
Jim Dotzenrod Member 26 Democratic
Jessica Unruh Member 33 Republican
Lonnie J. Laffen Member 43 Republican
Scott Meyer Member 18 Republican
Dwight Cook Chair 34 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.