Open States

Government and Veterans Affairs (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Kyle Davison Member 41 Republican
Richard Marcellais Member 9 Democratic
Scott Meyer Member 18 Republican
Shawn Vedaa Member 6 Republican
Nicole Poolman Chair 7 Republican
Brad Bekkedahl Member 1 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.