Open States

Human Services (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Oley Larsen Member 3 Republican
David A. Clemens Member 16 Republican
Judy Lee Chair 13 Republican
Curt Kreun Member 42 Republican
Merrill Piepkorn Member 44 Democratic
Joan Heckaman Member 23 Democratic
Howard C. Anderson, Jr. Member 8 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.