Open States

Industry, Business and Labor (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Jonathan Casper Member 27 Republican
Jim P. Roers Member 46 Republican
Randall A. Burckhard Member 5 Republican
Jerry Klein Chair 14 Republican
Richard Marcellais Member 9 Democratic
Tom Campbell Member 19 Republican
Nicole Poolman Member 7 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.