Open States

Political Subdivisions (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Jordan Kannianen Member 4 Republican
Howard C. Anderson, Jr. Member 8 Republican
Diane Larson Member 30 Republican
Jim Dotzenrod Member 26 Democratic
Randall A. Burckhard Chair 5 Republican
Judy Lee Member 13 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.