Open States

Advisory Committee on Sustainable Agriculture (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Jim Dotzenrod Member 26 Democratic
Larry Luick Member 25 Republican
Representative Dennis Johnson Member Not available Not available


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.