Open States

School of Medicine and Health Sciences Advisory Council (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Tim Mathern Member 11 Democratic
Representative Lois Delmore Member Not available Not available
Robert Erbele Member 28 Republican
Representative Jon O. Nelson Member Not available Not available


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Dakota Legislative Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.